Get our free extension to see links to code for papers anywhere online!

Chrome logo  Add to Chrome

Firefox logo Add to Firefox

Retrospective on the 2021 BASALT Competition on Learning from Human Feedback

Apr 14, 2022
Rohin Shah, Steven H. Wang, Cody Wild, Stephanie Milani, Anssi Kanervisto, Vinicius G. Goecks, Nicholas Waytowich, David Watkins-Valls, Bharat Prakash, Edmund Mills, Divyansh Garg, Alexander Fries, Alexandra Souly, Chan Jun Shern, Daniel del Castillo, Tom Lieberum

* Accepted to the PMLR NeurIPS 2021 Demo & Competition Track volume 

   Access Paper or Ask Questions

  • Share via Twitter
  • Share via Facebook
  • Share via LinkedIn
  • Share via Whatsapp
  • Share via Messenger
  • Share via Email